Contact

If you want to join us or want to know more about The Tall Ships Races Halmstad 2017, please contact us.


Carina Jacobsson

Project Manager, The Tall Ships Races 2017
Destination Halmstad
E-mail: carina.jacobsson@halmstad.se





Martin Claeson

Assistant Project Manager, The Tall Ships Races 2017
Destination Halmstad
E-mail: martin.claeson@halmstad.se




Marcus Andréasson

Partner and Sales Manager, The Tall Ships Races 2017
Destination Halmstad
E-mail: marcus.andreasson@halmstad.se



Porträtt på Pia Andersson


Pia Andersson

Project Coordinator, The Tall Ships Races 2017
Destination Halmstad
E-mail: pia.m.andersson@halmstad.se



Porträtt på Caroline Nordstrandh


Caroline Nordstrandh

Trainee Manager, The Tall Ships Races 2017
Destination Halmstad
E-mail: caroline.nordstrand@halmstad.se



Porträtt på Christian Westerling


Christian Westerling
Media, The Tall Ships Races 2017
Destination Halmstad
E-mail: christian.westerling@halmstad.se

 

Porträtt på Antonia Eriksson


Antonia Eriksson
Professional Communicator, The Tall Ships Races 2017
Destination Halmstad
E-mail: antonia.eriksson@halmstad.se

 

Porträtt på Anders Bergenek

 

Thomas Gunnarsson
Cheif Liasion Officer, The Tall Ships Races 2017
E-mail: thomas.gunnarsson@halmstad.se



Porträtt på Anders Bergenek

 

Torbjörn Malmkvist
Volonteer Manager, The Tall Ships Races 2017
E-mail: torbjorn.malmkvist@halmstad.se



Porträtt på Anders Bergenek

 

Roland Ströhmeijer
Harbour Master, The Tall Ships Races 2017
E-mail: roland.strohmeijer@halmstad.se

 


Rickard Bengtsson

The Tall Ships Races 2017
Kulturförvaltningen, Halmstads kommun
E-mail: rickard.bengtsson@halmstad.se